Dionne Warwick Live

Dionne Warwick Live

Director:  Cast: Dionne Warwick



Recorded live at the 2003 Syracuse Jazz Fest, legendary vocalist Dionne Warwick performs favorite songs from her four-decade career. The performance features some of her best-loved hits, including "Walk on By," "(They Long to Be) Close to You," "I Say a Little Prayer," "Do You Know the Way to San Jose," "I'll Never Love This Way Again," "What the World Needs Now," and "That's What Friends Are For."

Product Details

Release Date: 05/25/2004
UPC: 0777966285795
Original Release: 2003
Source: St Clair Vision
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:20:00

Special Features

Biography; Discography; Dionne's website; A Letter From Dionne

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Intro and Stage Setup [3:15]
2. (They Long to Be) Close to You [6:32]
3. Don't Make Me Over [3:13]
4. Walk on By [2:15]
5. Anyone Who Had a Heart [3:47]
6. You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart) [:50]
7. House Is Not a Home [3:39]
8. I'll Never Fall in Love Again [2:15]
9. Message to Michael [1:37]
10. This Girls in Love With You [7:50]
11. I Say a Little Prayer/Love Song [10:19]
12. Alfie [:11]
13. Heartbreaker [3:59]
14. Medley: Corcovado/Waters of March/Aquarela Do Brazil [6:01]
15. Do You Know the Way to San Jose? [7:51]
16. I'll Never Love This Way Again [10:14]
17. What the World Needs Now [4:26]
18. That's What Friends Are For [7:34]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Dionne Warwick Live 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
a must for all true dionne fans.