Dire Straits: On the Night

Dire Straits: On the Night

Director:  Cast: Dire Straits

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Dire Straits: On the Night

Guitar wizard Mark Knopfler and his band Dire Straits spent the better part of two years on the road following the release of their 1991 On Every Street, and this home video release captures the precise musicianship and expressive songwriting that are the hallmarks of Dire Straits in concert. Selections include "Calling Elvis," "Heavy Fuel," "Money for Nothing," "Walk of Life," "Solid Rock," and eight others.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/23/2004
UPC: 0602498231807
Original Release: 1993
Source: Universal Int'l
Region Code: 0
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:34:00

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Calling Elvis [12:27]
2. Walk of Life [4:59]
3. Heavy Fuel [5:25]
4. Romeo & Juliet [10:03]
5. The Bug [5:25]
6. Private Investigations [10:06]
7. Your Latest Trick [5:34]
8. On Every Street [6:55]
9. You and Your Friend [6:37]
10. Money for Nothing [6:36]
11. Brothers in Arms [8:21]
12. Solid Rock [5:53]
13. Local Hero - Wild Theme [5:29]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews