Director: Alice Winocour Cast: Matthias Schoenaerts, Diane Kruger, Paul Hamy


Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/13/2016
UPC: 0030306947297
Original Release: 2015
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:38:00
Sales rank: 57,244

Special Features

Theatrical Trailer; Digital Release Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Matthias Schoenaerts Vincent
Diane Kruger Jessie
Paul Hamy Denis
Zaid Errougui-Demonsant Ali
Percy Kemp Imad Whalid
Victor Pontecorvo Tom
Mickael Dauber Kevin
Franck Torrecillas Franck
Chems Eddine Tarik
Philippe Haddad Pierre Duroy
Jean-Louis Coulloc'h Military Doctor

Technical Credits
Alice Winocour Director,Screenwriter
Pierre Andre Sound/Sound Designer
Jean-Stephane Bron Screenwriter
Samuel Deshors Art Director
Marc Doisne Sound/Sound Designer
Gesaffelstein Score Composer
Julien Lacheray Editor
Gwennolé LeBorgne Sound/Sound Designer
Georges LeChaptois Cinematographer
Isabelle Madelaine Producer
Emilie Tisne Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Disorder
1. Opening Credits [9:08]
2. New Employees [8:44]
3. Clear The Way [11:12]
4. Home Security [5:49]
5. The Birds [10:03]
6. Leave Him Alone [7:20]
7. No Statement [9:17]
8. Arms Dealer [8:19]
9. Called Off [8:03]
10. Same Neighborhood [6:46]
11. Go Back Inside [9:42]
12. Ending Credits [3:43]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews