District 13: Ultimatum

District 13: Ultimatum

Director: Patrick Alessandrin Cast: Cyril Raffaelli, David Belle, Philippe Torreton

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled / Dubbed)

$13.34 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.34, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 04/27/2010
UPC: 0876964002868
Original Release: 2009
Rating: R
Source: Magnolia
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:41:00
Sales rank: 43,850

Special Features

Closed Caption; Making of District 13: Ultimatum; Production diary; Music video; Deleted and extended scenes; Hdnet: a look at District 13: Ultimatum

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Cyril Raffaelli Damien Tomaso
David Belle Leito
Philippe Torreton French President
Daniel Duval Walter Gassman
Elodie Yung Tao
MC Jean Gab'1 Molko
James Deano Karl le Skin
La Fouine Ali K
Fabrice Feltzinger Little Montana
Pierre-Marie Mosconi Roland
Sophie Ducasse Sonya
Moussa Maaskri Roland's First Man
Patrick Steltzer General
Jean Gilles Barbier Chief of Police
Laurent Gerard Maurice Bertome
Jean-Louis Meyniac Molko's Guard
Mahamadou Coulibaly Doudou
Gerald Nguyen Ngoc Woo
Frédéric Chau Tran
Sydney Wernicke Seb
Lannick Gautry Cool Friend
Bing Yin Yun
Grigori Manoukov Igor
Christian Sinniger Commander
Adrien Ruiz Submarine Officer
Guy Amram Chief Commander of Gign
Sabria Hadir Safia
Soraya Djafri Safia's Girlfriend
Salim Boughidene Samir
Mourad Belaiboud Hassan
Andy Dede Hassan's Friend
Nicky Marbot Captain Swat
Arnaud Simon Denis
Steeve Ly Manuel

Technical Credits
Patrick Alessandrin Director
Luc Besson Producer,Screenwriter
Francois de Morant Sound/Sound Designer
Stephane Gluck Asst. Director
Jean-Francois Hensgens Cinematographer
Didier Hoarau Executive Producer
Trak Invaders Score Composer
Herve Jakubowicz Casting
Da Octopusss Score Composer
Julien Rey Editor
Hugues Tissandier Production Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- District 13: Ultimatum
1. Police [:50]
2. Mr Woo's Ready [:28]
3. Freeze! [:58]
4. The Operation Starts Tonight [:53]
5. You Got the Wrong Man [1:50]
6. Drop the Phone [5:04]
7. Grab Him! [4:35]
8. Proceed With Evacuation [1:35]
9. Let's Go [1:55]
10. Where's the Party? [6:05]
11. He is Mine [2:16]
12. Credits [:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews