Donny Osmond: Live At Edinburgh Castle

Donny Osmond: Live At Edinburgh Castle


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Donny Osmond: Live At Edinburgh Castle

Former teen idol Donny Osmond demonstrates that he's grown into a confident and versatile pop vocalist in this performance video, which documents a sold-out show in Scotland from the summer of 2004. Donny Osmond: Live at Edinburgh Castle features Osmond and his band playing a career-spanning 21-song set, featuring the songs "Soldier of Love," "Any Dream Will Do," "Go Away Little Girl," "What I Meant to Say," "Could It Be I'm Falling in Love," "Crazy Horses," and many more.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/10/2005
UPC: 0602498712443
Rating: NR
Source: Decca
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:34:00

Special Features

Interview; Edinburgh Diary; Photo gallery; Bonus videos: "Whenever You're in Trouble" and "Breeze On By" & behind-the-scenes; Bonus tracks: "Flower of Scotland/Red Rose" and "Never Gonna Say Goodbye"

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Play All [:16]
2. Could It Be I'm Falling in Love [3:50]
3. Seasons of Love [3:27]
4. Puppy Love [2:45]
5. In It for Love [4:36]
6. Keep Her in Mind [4:27]
7. Any Dream Will Do [4:49]
8. Don't Dream It's Over [3:31]
9. This Is the Moment [5:01]
10. Soldier of Love [3:47]
11. Whenever You're in Trouble [6:06]
12. Archive Interlude [1:54]
13. Go Away Little Girl [3:02]
14. Too Young [3:09]
15. Young Love [3:56]
16. 12th of Never [2:57]
17. Love Me for a Reason [3:31]
18. What I Meant to Say [4:12]
19. Would I Lie to You [5:58]
20. Shoulda Known Better [4:33]
21. Breeze On By [4:34]
22. Immortality [5:52]
23. Crazy Horses [5:25]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Donny Osmond: Live At Edinburgh Castle 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago