Dracula Untold

Dracula Untold

Luke Evans
Director: Gary Shore Cast: Luke Evans
Luke Evans
, Sarah Gadon
Sarah Gadon
, Dominic Cooper
Dominic Cooper
Gary Shore


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, December 7


Director Gary Shore revamps the mythos surrounding Vlad the Impaler in Dracula Year Zero, a Universal Pictures release from a script by Matt Sazama and Burk Sharpless. The horror tale is set to take place in Romania during the Turkish invasion as Vlad (Luke Evans) goes to the greatest of lengths to fight for his homeland -- even if it means selling his soul and becoming forever doomed as a creature of the night.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/19/2021
UPC: 0191329154205
Original Release: 2014
Rating: PG-13
Source: Universal Studios
Time: 1:33:00
Sales rank: 20,999

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Luke Evans Dracula
Sarah Gadon Mirena
Dominic Cooper Mehmed
Diarmaid Murtagh Dimitru
Art Parkinson Ingeras
Charles Dance Master Vampire
Paul Kaye Brother Lucian
William Houston Cazan
Noah Huntley Cpatain Petru
Ronan Vibert Simion
Zach McGowan Shkelgim
Ferdinand Kingsley Hanza Bey
Joseph Long General Omer
Thor Kristjansson Bright Eyes
Jakub Gierszal Acemi
Joe Benjamin Mihai
Paul Bullion Nicolae
Mish Boyko Andrei
Dilan Gwyn Governess
Arkie Reece General Ismail
Phil Zimmerman Mihai's Father
Dominic Borrelli Wealthy Boyar
Tom Benedict Knight Turkish General
Paul Casar Ingrigued Boyar
Stavros Demetraki Mehmed's Adjutant
Ruth Baxter Mirena's Handmaiden
Rachel Kennedy Mirena's Handmaiden
Louise Parker Mirena's Handmaiden
Glen Barry Lucian's Monk
Shane McCaffrey Lucian's Monk
Gary Whelan Lucian's Monk
Guillaume Meliot Omer's Adjutant
Jason Coalter Vlad's Castle Guard
Colan Currin Vlad's Castle Guard
John Friel Vlad's Castle Guard
Andrew Laverty Vlad's Castle Guard
Matthew Akerfeldt Vlad's Soldier
Chris Cherry Vlad's Soldier
Eugene Furphy Vlad's Soldier
Graham Hutton Vlad's Soldier
Chris Keenan Vlad's Soldier
Gordon Bell Boyar Men
Graham Cave Boyar Men
Norman Coates Boyar Men
Xander Duffy Boyar Men
Ann Louise Bresnaham Ladies of the Court
Charlene Gleeson Ladies of the Court
Ann O'Connor Ladies of the Court
Gretta Shore Ladies of the Court
Hunter Boland Children of the Court
Maria Laird Children of the Court
Aodhan McGowan Children of the Court

Technical Credits
Gary Shore Director
Pete Ashford Animator
François Auduoy Production Designer
Krzysztof Boyoko Animator
Joe Caracciolo Executive Producer
Chris Carreras Asst. Director
Matthew Chandler Animator
Benjamin Cheong Animator
Amanda Dazely Art Director
Michael De Luca Producer
Ngila Dickson Costumes/Costume Designer
Ramin Djawadi Score Composer
Stephen Dobric Art Director
David Doran Art Director
Karl Erlandsen Animator
Heather Greenlees Art Director
Derek Hehir Sound Mixer
Till Hertrich Special Effects Supervisor
John Hubbard Casting
Ros Hubbard Casting
Jon Jashni Executive Producer
James Kasapi Animator
Elaine Kusmishko Art Director
Patrick Loungway Cinematographer
John Mathieson Cinematographer
Lois McIntosh Makeup
Fiachra O'Hanlon Sound Mixer
Richard Pearson Editor
Alissa Phillips Executive Producer
Christopher Potter Animator
Penny Rose Costumes/Costume Designer
Mahamadou Sako Animator
Matt Sazama Screenwriter
Edwin Schaap Animator
John Schwartzman Cinematographer
Ann Scibelli Sound/Sound Designer
Burk Sharpless Screenwriter
Peter Staubli Sound/Sound Designer
Tim Stevenson Animator
Lisa Taylor Animator
Jon Title Sound/Sound Designer
Thomas Tull Executive Producer
Michael Turner Art Director
Bernard Wicksteed Animator
John Wildermuth Asst. Director

Customer Reviews