Dragonball Z: Imperfect Cell - Race against Time

Dragonball Z: Imperfect Cell - Race against Time

DVD (Stereo / Mono)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Dragonball Z: Imperfect Cell - Race against Time

Package Description: "Our Hero Awakens After learning that Cell came from his own bleak future, Trunks is left to ponder the effects of his journey through time. In South City, Cell plows through more civilians and accidentally runs into Krillin! Goku finally gets back on his feet, but with Cell and the other androids in full stride, can the Saiyan hero still make a difference? (Episode 131) Time Chamber As Cell continues his deadly march, Goku jumps back into action with an ingenious plan. By training in Kami's Hyperbolic Time Chamber, he, Gohan, Trunks and Vegeta can get a year of training in just one day! But back at Master Roshi's, the android trio arrives looking for Goku! Can Piccolo hold them off until the Saiyans return? (Episode 132) The Monster Is Coming Behind the closed doors of the Hyperbolic Time Chamber, Vegeta and Trunks struggle to push past the level of Super Saiyan, while Gohan and Gokuwait for their own chance to train. Down on Earth, Piccolo challenges Android 17 to a battle and quickly gains the advantage. But don't look now, Cell is on his way! (Episode 133)"

Product Details

Release Date: 03/05/2002
UPC: 0704400030277
Rating: NR
Source: Funimation Prod
Region Code: 124
Sound: [stereo, monaural]
Time: 1:01:00

Special Features

[None specified]

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
0. Our Hero Awakes Select Chapter
1. Opening [1:02]
2. Recap [1:25]
3. News Report [3:26]
4. Krillin to the Rescue [5:18]
5. Only Hope [3:35]
6. A New Plan [3:17]
7. Goku Awakes [3:39]
8. Closing [:30]
0. The Chamber Select Chapter
10. Opening [1:02]
11. Recap [1:13]
12. Goku's Welcome [6:26]
13. Goku Joins the Fight [2:54]
14. Vegeta and Trunks [1:34]
15. Training Begins [5:17]
16. Androids Appear [3:16]
17. Closing [:30]
0. The Monster Is Coming Select Chapter
19. Opening [1:02]
20. Recap [1:46]
21. Fight Begins [3:04]
22. Two Powers [5:50]
23. Piccolo and 17 [3:29]
24. Battle Rages On [4:45]
25. Complete at Last [1:47]
26. Closing [:30]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews