DragonBall Z: Wrath of the Dragon

DragonBall Z: Wrath of the Dragon


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


DragonBall Z: Wrath of the Dragon

A mythical creature who once wrecked havoc on the planet returns once again to spread death and destruction, and it's up to the Z Fighters to find the key to defeating the rampaging beast once and for all in an uncut Dragonball Z adventure that finds Goku, Trunks, and Goten facing their most powerful adversary yet. It was long ago that a formidable statue was brought to life by an evil magician, and the citizens were sent running scared from the creature known as Hirudegarn. Though Hirudegarn was eventually defeated when courageous brothers Taipon and Minosha discovered the two magic whistles that would overpower the fearsome monster, a mysterious newcomer named Hoy has found the secret to reviving Hirudegarn and spreading terror once again. When the Z Fighters find themselves overpowered by the re-animated statue, they are forced to seek out the brave Taipon to rid the universe of Hirudegarn once again.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/12/2006
UPC: 0704400038785
Original Release: 2006
Rating: TVPG
Source: Funimation Prod
Region Code: 124
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 0:55:00

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- DragonBall Z: Wrath of the Dragon
2. Prologue [:47]
3. Opening [1:39]
4. I'm Going to Jump [4:48]
5. The Release of Tapion [5:53]
6. The Monster Returns [5:11]
7. The Ocarina [4:15]
8. Tough Choice [5:28]
9. Seperated [4:32]
10. Do My Bidding [6:46]
11. You Have a Weakness [5:07]
12. Strike My Heart [5:27]
13. Closing [1:43]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews