Dress Up Days

Dress Up Days


31 New & Used Starting at $1.99


Sweet scented children's favorite Strawberry Shortcake learns a pair of important life lessons in this release featuring the episodes "The Play's the Thing" and "The Costume Party." In "The Play's the Thing" Strawberry begins to feel self conscious about an old raincoat until a local stage production of Cinderella helps her and her friends to realize that it's what's on the inside that truly counts, and in "The Costume Party" Peppermint Fizz gets a humbling lesson in diversity after excluding newcomer Blueberry Muffin from group activities simply because Peppermint thinks Blueberry is "different."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/18/2005
UPC: 0024543163329
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: 20th Century Fox
Region Code: 1
Time: 0:44:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Dress up and dance games; Berry special places tour

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Strawberry Shortcake: Dress Up Days
1. One Rainy Day [9:59]
2. If I Glittered [2:36]
3. How About A Dance? [4:55]
4. Beautiful You [5:08]
5. I Am Me [2:08]
6. A New Neighbor [4:41]
7. She's Not Like Me [6:55]
8. Very Best Friends [7:45]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews