Director: Nick Hamm Cast: Jason Sudeikis, Lee Pace, Judy Greer


$25.50 $34.99 Save 27% Current price is $25.5, Original price is $34.99. You Save 27%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23


Set in the 1970s, the story is based on the real events of automotive super power John DeLorean (Lee Pace) and his desperate attempts to keep his once thriving business alive. His trials and tribulations are witnessed by his ex-coke smuggling neighbor Jim Hoffman (Jason Sudeikis) also an FBI informant, having been swayed by FBI agent (Corey Still). What follows is a court case divulging truths no one could have imagined. Directed by Nick Hamm. ~ Clare Perez-Izaguirre Lopez

Product Details

Release Date: 10/01/2019
UPC: 0191329110607
Original Release: 2019
Rating: R
Source: Universal Studios
Sales rank: 16,301

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jason Sudeikis Jim Hoffman
Lee Pace John DeLorean
Judy Greer Ellen Hoffman
Isabel Arraiza Cristina DeLorean
Corey Stoll FBI Special Agent Benedict Tisa.
Michael Cudlitz Morgan
Erin Moriarty Katy
Jamey Sheridan Bill
Iddo Goldberg Roy
Tara Summers Molly
Justin Bartha Howard
Daniel Salinas Agent Smith
Yuji Okumoto Judge Takasugi
Tyler Crumley Tom
Asher Miles Fallica Ryan
John Alberts Clerk
Anna Wholey One Scene Reporter
Guillermo Valedón Vicenza
Valentina Portela Kathryn
Samuel Jove Zachary

Technical Credits
Nick Hamm Director
Jo Bamford Executive Producer
Colin Bateman Executive Producer,Screenwriter
René Besson Producer
Sharon Bialy Casting
Alastair Burlingham Executive Producer
Alejandro Carpio Screenwriter
Fernando Carrion Production Designer
Colleen Comer Asst. Director
Charlie Dombek Executive Producer
Brad Feinstein Producer
Wayne Godfrey Associate Producer
Hugo Grumbar Executive Producer
Tim Haslam Executive Producer
Matthew Helderman Executive Producer
Joseph F. Ingrassia Executive Producer
Walter Josten Executive Producer
Karl Walter Lindenlaub Cinematographer
Kweku Mandela Executive Producer
Cyril Megret Executive Producer
Geronimo Mercado Score Composer
Diana Principe Executive Producer
Gary Raskin Executive Producer
Brett M. Reed Editor
Luis A. Riefkohl Executive Producer
Luillo Ruiz Producer
Julia Michelle Santiago Costumes/Costume Designer
Igor Shllimovich Associate Producer
Imran Siddiq Executive Producer
Luke Taylor Associate Producer
Piers Tempest Producer
Sherry Thomas Casting
Belly Torres Co-producer
Paul Weinberg Associate Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews