DVD (Color)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



A father mourning his wife's recent suicide must race to save his daughter after becoming the target of a sadistic serial killer who brings out his inner psychopath. Months after his beloved wife took her own life, Richard Barnett (Martin Donovan) has lost the ability to connect with their young daughter. He's at the end of his tether when he wanders into a local donut shop for a late-night cup of coffee, and crosses paths with a maniac who forces him to kill at gunpoint. Just when Richard thought his life couldn't get any worse, the cunning lunatic threatens to kill his daughter unless he plays a gruesome game of death.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/12/2013
UPC: 0814838013183
Original Release: 2009
Source: Screen Media
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:18:00

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Martin Donovan Richard Barnett
Ariel Winter Sarah
Sakis Rouvas Actor
Catherine Dent Actor
Gina Gallego Actor
Billy Worth Actor

Technical Credits
Jordan Barker Director
Julio Caro Producer
Arlene Castillo Costumes/Costume Designer
Chris Fenton Executive Producer
Chris Cowles Executive Producer
Charlie Daboub Production Designer
Ron Digman Casting
Cary Jones Executive Producer
Jim Kehoe Screenwriter
Dimitris Kontopoulos Score Composer
Adam Marsden Cinematographer
Valorie Massalas Casting
Dipo Oseni Screenwriter
Tope Oseni Screenwriter
Paul Papile Producer
Jason Price Producer
Michal Shemesh Editor
Greagrey Waldrop Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Duress
1. Fighting Again [9:56]
2. Are You Paying Attention? [5:43]
3. Rare Opportunity [8:31]
4. Routine Check [9:37]
5. I Know How You Feel [7:05]
6. Not Going To Hurt You [9:00]
7. I'm So Sorry [7:50]
8. A Package [9:21]
9. Follow The Trail [8:24]
10. Credits [2:29]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews