Director: Bill Couturie Cast: Matt LeBlanc, Jayne Brook, Jack Warden

DVD (Wide Screen)

$14.33 $14.99 Save 4% Current price is $14.33, Original price is $14.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/01/2003
UPC: 0025192310423
Original Release: 1996
Rating: PG
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 48,362

Special Features

Babe Ruth sport featurette: Perfect Control; Origional theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Matt LeBlanc Jack Cooper
Jayne Brook Lydia
Jack Warden Chubb
Bill Cobbs Tippet
Jay Caputo Ed Sullivan
Doren Fein Liz
Denise Cheshire Ed Sulliva
Patrick Kerr Kirby Woods
Valente Rodriguez Jesus Rodriguez
Charlie Schlatter Buddy Halsten
James Caviezel Dizzy Anderson
Mike McGlone Oliver Barnett
Philip Bruns Clarence

Technical Credits
Bill Couturie Director,Executive Producer
Alan Caso Cinematographer
Janus Cercone Screenwriter
Kathryn Couturie Associate Producer
Stephen Endelman Score Composer
Brad Epstein Executive Producer
David Mickey Evans Screenwriter
Margaret E. Fannin Asst. Director
William Finnegan Executive Producer
Michael L. Fox Art Director
Jacob Goldstein Sound/Sound Designer
Robert Grasmere Special Effects Supervisor
Ned Gusick Associate Producer
Robert Lambert Editor
Robin Lewis Costumes/Costume Designer
Joseph Middleton Casting
Dave Nelson Makeup
Shari Rhodes Casting
Ken Richards Screenwriter
Crista Schneider Set Decoration/Design
Curtis Schnell Production Designer
Rosalie Swedlin Producer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Looseing Up (Main Titles) [4:31]
2. Choke Artist [4:28]
3. New Teammate [4:30]
4. He Can Play Ball [4:36]
5. Monkey Business [8:06]
6. Hit the Showers [4:01]
7. Top of the Food Chain [4:39]
8. Don't Waste the Luck [2:30]
9. Ape on Third [8:28]
10. Cut Day [2:46]
11. Hanging Out [3:15]
12. My Buddy [4:21]
13. Back in Action [8:07]
14. Just an Animal [2:09]
15. Breaking Out [4:59]
16. Pennant on the Line [7:43]
17. Stop to Smell the Roses [4:54]
18. (End Titles) [4:17]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews