Eddie and the Cruisers and Eddie and the Cruisers II

Eddie and the Cruisers and Eddie and the Cruisers II

Director: Jean-Claude Lord, Martin Davidson Cast: Michael Paré, Tom Berenger

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$9.99 $14.99 Save 33% Current price is $9.99, Original price is $14.99. You Save 33%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Eddie and the Cruisers and Eddie and the Cruisers II

This sequel to the rock & roll mystery Eddie and the Cruisers explains many of the questions concerning the mysterious death of 1960s rocker Eddie Wilson, who with his Cruisers was celebrating the success of their first album when he got in a terrible car wreck, from which his body was never recovered. Also missing were the masters from the group's upcoming second album. This story begins 25-years later as Eddie Wilson is found living in Montreal under an assumed name. At this time, the masters from the second album are finally released and suddenly the whole continent is caught up in a resurgence of "Eddiemania." This inspires Wilson, who continues to use an alias, to form a new band and hit the road. Once again, his music is provided by John Cafferty and the Beaver Brown Band.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2008
UPC: 0883904108016
Rating: PG
Source: Mgm (Video & Dvd)
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 3:18:00
Sales rank: 399

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1, Side A -- Eddie and the Cruisers
1. Main Title/Dark Side
2. A Strategic Silence
3. "You, I Just Met"
4. Coming Back Big
5. Tortured Poet
6. What Might've Been
7. Wild Summer Nights
8. Sal's Bitter
9. College Material
10. Down On My Knees
11. "Words and Music"
12. Wendell Dying
13. Season In Hell
14. A Monument to Nothing
15. The Tapes
16. Eddie's Legacy/Credits
Disc #1, Side B -- Eddie and the Cruisers 2: Eddie Lives!
1. The Dark Side (Main Titles) [6:14]
2. Lookalikes [5:50]
3. Mystery Tape [2:55]
4. Searching For Something [3:46]
5. Be My Guest [7:04]
6. Tracked Down [3:28]
7. Jamming [3:34]
8. Nuts [5:49]
9. Torn Apart [5:47]
10. The Real Kind [3:20]
11. How Many Kids? [2:49]
12. Man In a Rush [2:33]
13. Running Through Fire [4:41]
14. A Matter of Time [4:55]
15. Some Like It Hot [5:48]
16. Making Music [4:09]
17. Getting It Right [3:05]
18. Who's Playing Backup? [1:55]
19. Like Fingerprints [2:00]
20. The Opening Act [2:16]
21. Begging For Forgiveness [6:09]
22. Last Chance [3:14]
23. I'm Eddie Wilson [9:10]
24. End Titles [2:58]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Eddie and the Cruisers and Eddie and the Cruisers II 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
a must wach