Engelbert Humperdinck: Live in Concert

Engelbert Humperdinck: Live in Concert

Director:  Cast: Engelbert Humperdinck

DVD (Color)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Engelbert Humperdinck: Live in Concert

"The King of Romance" performs a soulful blend of classic favorites and contemporary hits in this concert performance featuring such songs as "I Get Lonely," "After the Lovin'," "This Moment in Time," and "Release Me."

Product Details

Release Date: 02/27/2007
UPC: 0032031414594
Source: Standing Room Only
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:20:00

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Engelbert Humperdinck: Live!
1. I Get Lonely [2:58]
2. This Moment in Time [3:42]
3. Still [4:08]
4. The Wanderer [3:26]
5. After the Lovin' [3:28]
6. Release Me [3:58]
7. Impressions [5:29]
8. If You Love Me [4:23]
9. Band Introduction [9:37]
10. I Can't Help Myself [4:36]
11. Wild Thing [1:47]
12. Step Into My Life [5:47]
13. What Am I Going to Do Without You [3:06]
14. Someone to Love [5:29]
15. Love Is All [1:41]
16. Les Bicyclettes de Belsize [1:24]
17. Quando, Quando, Quando [1:25]
18. There Goes My Everything [1:25]
19. Spanish Eyes [1:36]
20. The Last Waltz [2:43]
21. I Believe [6:18]
22. Credits [1:09]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Engelbert Humperdinck: Live in Concert 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This concert is from 1990. Engelbert's voice was really great back then, as opposed to these last few years. Engelbert jokes with the crowd, dances, and puts on a great show. If you haven't seen him in concert, you should get this. He is one of the best entertainers ever.