Escaflowne 6: Fate & Fortune

Escaflowne 6: Fate & Fortune

DVD (Dolby 5.1 / Stereo)


This disc contains three episodes of the anime series Escaflowne. The episodes are titled "The Gravity of Destiny," "Operation Golden Rule of Love," and "False Vows." The episodes are presented in the original aspect ratio of 1.33:1. English and Japanese soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Stereo. English subtitles are accessible. Supplemental materials include interviews with the people behind the scenes. This is a great release fro fans of the series.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/03/2001
UPC: 0669198800559
Rating: NR
Source: Bandai
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital, stereo]
Time: 1:15:00

Special Features

Interactive animated menu; Japanese and English audio; English subtitles; "Club Escaflowne"; Staff interviews #3

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1
0. Episodes
1. The Gravity Of Destiny [1:32]
2. Operation Golden Rule Of Love [:00]
3. False Vows [:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews