$23.66 $24.99 Save 5% Current price is $23.66, Original price is $24.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, September 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.



Two teenage boys living in Paso de los Libres, Argentina, find their longtime friendship turning into a tentative romance, but their families are upset by this possibility and decide to tear them apart. The pair meet again a decade later in their old hometown, and are forced to come to terms with their feelings for each other. Directed by Papu Curotto. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/29/2016
UPC: 0855114005843
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Breaking Glass
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:26:00
Sales rank: 32,427

Special Features

Interview with director and cast

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ignacio Rogers Matias
Esteban Masturini Jeronimo
Joaquín Parada Matías niño
Blas Finardi Niz Jerónimo niño
Renata Calmon Rochi
Maria Merlino Marilu
Marcelo Subioto Esteban
Pablo Cura Roberto
Mariana Martinez Ines
Felipe Titto Tuto

Technical Credits
Papu Curotto Director,Producer
Emiliano Biain Sound/Sound Designer
Pablo Destito Producer
Cao Quintas DosSantos Producer
Maite Echave Producer
Nini Flores Score Composer
Leo Garcia Score Composer
Pablo Giles Producer
Augusto Latorraca Art Director
Luz Lopez Mane Editor
Andi Nachon Producer,Screenwriter
Cassio DeOliveira Pardini Producer
Santiago Podesta Executive Producer
Marcos Zoppi Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Esteros
1. Jero & Matias [10:19]
2. Old Friends, New Beginnings [8:26]
3. Days As A Boy [9:07]
4. Matias Visits Jero [5:42]
5. It's Jeros' Estuary [6:32]
6. The Last Farmers Of Ibera [8:04]
7. Matias Returns [7:39]
8. Jero's Secret Spot [6:26]
9. Dampened Lives [7:45]
10. Love Scene [6:48]
11. Leaving Libres [3:06]
12. Matias Tells Rochi [1:01]
13. Chapter 13 [5:29]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews