Every Thing Will Be Fine

Every Thing Will Be Fine


$9.99 $24.99 Save 60% Current price is $9.99, Original price is $24.99. You Save 60%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/07/2016
UPC: 0030306945699
Original Release: 2015
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:59:00
Sales rank: 83,418

Special Features

Interviews; Behind the scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
James Franco Tomas Eldan
Rachel McAdams Sara
Charlotte Gainsbourg Kate
Peter Stormare Editor
Robert Naylor Christopher (Teenager)
Marie-Josée Croze Ann
Patrick Bauchau Dad
Lilah Fitzgerald Mina (8 Years Old)
Philippe Vanasse-Paquet Christopher (12 Years Old)
Julia Sarah Stone Mina (12-14 Years Old)
Jack Fulton Christopher (5-8 Years Old)
Jessy Gagnon Mina (2 Years Old)
Patrick Watson Musician
Peter Miller Fisherman
Celine Bonnier Police Officer
Martin Sims Policeman
Julien Boissaud Patient
Anne-Sophie Bozon Nurse F. Simard
Diane Arson Clarissa

Technical Credits
Wim Wenders Director
Hussain Amarshi Executive Producer
Frédéric Amblard Set Decoration/Design
Peter Bergstrom Sound Mixer
Leo Davis Casting
Benoit Debie Cinematographer
Johannes Dekko Sound Editor
Alexandre Desplat Score Composer
Sean Dwyer Asst. Director
Maria Ekerhovd Co-producer
Milena Fessmann Musical Direction/Supervision
Emmanuel Frechette Art Director,Production Designer
Toni Froschhammer Editor
Ronald Gilbert Co-producer,Production Manager
Christian Holm Sound/Sound Designer
Lissy Holm Casting
Bjørn Olaf Johannessen Screenwriter
Vince Jolivette Executive Producer
Sophie Lefebvre Costumes/Costume Designer
Heidi Levitt Casting
Daniel Lindvik Sound Editor
Stephan Mallmann Co-producer
Lars Leegaard Maroy Co-producer
Niclas Merits Sound Editor
Christer Nilson Co-producer
Marc Reichel Special Effects
Gian-Piero Ringel Producer
Tormod Ringnes Sound Mixer
Mathieu Robinet Co-producer
Lucie Robitaille Casting
Tor Ole Rognaldsen Co-producer
Erwin Schmidt Executive Producer
Niklas Skarp Sound/Sound Designer
Oskar Soderlund Co-producer
Sebastian Soukup Art Director
Jeremy Thomas Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Every Thing Will Be Fine
1. Opening Credits
2. Not Talking
3. Stop Pretending
4. Suicide Attempt
5. Pure Enthusiasm
6. Looking For Ideas
7. Four Years Later
8. Emergency Is Over
9. Got Away Easy
10. Permanent Scars
11. Man Of Principles
12. Ending Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews