Farrah Fawcett
Director: Robert M. Young Cast: Farrah Fawcett
Farrah Fawcett
, James Russo
James Russo
, Diana Scarwid
Diana Scarwid
Robert M. Young


$22.74 $24.99 Save 9% Current price is $22.74, Original price is $24.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Attacked by a masked assailant, Marjorie (Farrah Fawcett) lives in mortal fear that the unidentified man will strike again -- especially since he knows her address. Sure enough, Joe the attacker (James Russo) breaks into Marjorie's home and subjects her to a night of terror and sexual humiliation. But Marjorie manages to turns the tables on her attacker, knocking him unconscious and rendering him helpless. The remainder of the story charts Marjorie's battle with herself: should she turn Joe over to the authorities, who may very well set him free, or should she mete out her own punishment?

Product Details

Release Date: 05/19/2015
UPC: 0887090098908
Original Release: 1986
Rating: R
Source: Olive Films
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 6,796

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Farrah Fawcett Marjorie
James Russo Joe
Diana Scarwid Terry
Alfre Woodard Patricia
Sandy Martin Officer Sudow
Eddie Velez 1st Officer
Tom Everett 2nd Officer
Donna Lynn Leavy Woman on Phone
Enid Kent Mother at Police Station
Danika Hendrickson Joe's Daughter
Michael Hennessy Pizza Man
Clare Wren Racquetball Player
James Avery Security Guard

Technical Credits
Robert M. Young Director
Richard Arrington Makeup
Linda M. Bass Costumes/Costume Designer
Rosemary Brandenberg Set Decoration/Design
Curtis Clark Cinematographer
Arthur Coburn Editor
Thomas Coleman Executive Producer
Edwin Cook Screenwriter
Wendy Cutler Screenwriter
Jeannie Epper Stunts
Andy Goldberg Screenwriter
Chester Kaczenski Production Designer
William Mastrosimone Screenwriter
George W. Perkins Producer
J.A.C. Redford Score Composer
Michael Rosenblatt Executive Producer
Scott Rosenfelt Producer
Roger Steffens Screenwriter
Burt Sugarman Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Extremities
1. Chapter 1 [11:53]
2. Chapter 2 [9:28]
3. Chapter 3 [12:15]
4. Chapter 4 [10:03]
5. Chapter 5 [11:43]
6. Chapter 6 [13:46]
7. Chapter 7 [7:54]
8. Chapter 8 [12:38]

Customer Reviews