Falling Up

Falling Up

Director: David M. Rosenthal Cast: Joseph Cross, Sarah Roemer, Snoop Dogg


$9.51 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.51, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 01/05/2010
UPC: 0013131678390
Original Release: 2009
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:38:00
Sales rank: 59,458

Special Features

Falling Up: A Look Behind The Scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Joseph Cross Henry O'Shea
Sarah Roemer Actor
Snoop Dogg Actor
Mimi Rogers Actor
Rachael Leigh Cook Actor
Joe Pantoliano Actor
Annette O'Toole Actor
Gordon Clapp Actor
Samuel Page Actor
Frankie Shaw Actor
Michael Panes Actor
Peter Jason Actor
Ajay Naidu Actor

Technical Credits
David M. Rosenthal Director,Screenwriter
Rich Cowan Executive Producer
Vincent De Felice Production Designer
Joseph E. Gallagher Cinematographer
Liz Gallagher Musical Direction/Supervision
Alex Hank Executive Producer
Peter Kellner Executive Producer,Original Story
Matt Luber Executive Producer
Shannon Makhanian Casting
Mark Mothersbaugh Score Composer
Conor O'Neill Editor
Richard Salvatore Executive Producer
Joseph Matthew Smith Producer,Screenwriter
Phoebe Stevens Executive Producer
Rudy Weissenberg Executive Producer
Joe Wright Executive Producer
Ellen Wright Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Falling Up
1. Main Titles [2:44]
2. Death In The Family [6:34]
3. New Career [8:53]
4. First Night On The Job [8:31]
5. Roberto's Distant Cousin [8:00]
6. Doggie CPR [9:01]
7. Saving A Life [11:06]
8. Meeting At The Pier [10:08]
9. Unemployed [6:29]
10. "Have A Nice Life, Henry O'Shea" [13:43]
11. Leaving With The Doorman [8:10]
12. End Credits [4:58]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews