Farscape: Season 2, Vol. 2

Farscape: Season 2, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date: 08/27/2002
UPC: 0702727027628
Rating: NR
Source: Section 23
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 3:30:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Deleted scenes; Farscape Dictionary; Alien encounters; Weapons and ships; Conceptual artwork; Claudia Black biography; Character backstory: Officer Aeryn Sun; Contains 5.1 and 2.0 Dolby surround audio; ADV previews

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. The Way We Weren't: She Killed a Pilot!
2. Anyone Can Be Replaced
3. We Were Lovers
4. She Was Tortured Into It
5. What Secret Project
6. You Deserve To Be Bonded with Moya
7. Picture If You Will: Don't Go Empty Handed
8. I Want You to Get Rid of That
9. It's Stronger Than All Of Us
10. It's Not Just a Painting
11. This Joker Feeds on Fear
12. The Fat Lady Is Singing
Side #2 --
1. Home On the Remains: I Must Have Food or I'll Die
2. You Have to Pay For It
3. She's Willing to Share the Wealth
4. Moya's Worsening
5. The Creature Attacked
6. That Was Your Fourth Plate
7. Dream A Little Dream: I Keep Seeing You Die [:00]
8. We Found the Perfect Subject
9. She's Executed [:00]
10. I Am Guilty!
11. The Light of Truth
12. Thank You For Your Compassion

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews