Farscape Season 4: Vol. 4.4

Farscape Season 4: Vol. 4.4

Director: Andrew J. Prowse, Geoffrey Bennett, Peter Andrikidis
Cast: Ben Browder

DVD (Wide Screen)


This release contains four episodes from the fourth season of the science fiction television series Farscape. "Mental As Anything, "Bringing Home the Beacon, "A Constellation of Doubt, and "Prayer, are each presented in anamorphic widescreen transfers that preserve the original broadcast aspect ratio of 1.85:1. English soundtracks are rendered in both Dolby Digital 5.1 and Dolby Digital Stereo. Supplemental materials include interviews with cast members, trivia, deleted scenes, and a blooper reel. This is a solid release that will please fans of the show.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/18/2004
UPC: 0702727062926
Rating: NR
Source: Section 23
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 3:20:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Behind-the-scenes interview: Wayne Pygram (Scorpius); Behind-the-scenes interview: David Franklin (Braca); From the archives: Season three bloopers; Alien Encounters; Deleted scenes; "A Dren Load of Farscape" information booklet; Farscape Facts by Paul Simpson, author of the "Farscape: The Illustrated Companion" series guides; Set, prop, and costume gallery; ADV previews

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 -- Mental as Anything/Mental as Anything
1. Your Objective Is Mental Discipline [5:24]
2. Macton's a Frelling Liar [11:04]
3. Attempt to Remain Focused [7:57]
4. Earth Is Not Safe [9:55]
5. Time to Revisit Your Memories [8:35]
6. Killing Him Would Have Been Merciful [1:55]
1. You Brought Us to a Dead Leviathan? [7:45]
2. We need to Stick Together [9:33]
3. You Would Assassinate Grayza? [7:42]
4. This Is an Act of War [8:49]
5. Where's the Beacon? [8:37]
6. It Was Never Aeryn [2:23]
Side #2 -- A Constellation of Doubt/Prayer
1. We Will Pierce the Veil of Secrecy [5:06]
2. Earth Is Under No Threat [10:16]
3. Humans Never Give Up [9:26]
4. A Moment That Unites Us [10:42]
5. You Want to Dance? [7:03]
6. You Set Me Up [2:17]
1. Aeryn Could Be Dead [7:09]
2. Felling Better? [9:52]
3. Worse Than You Can Imagine [8:38]
4. Are You in Pain? [8:33]
5. Who Is the Father? [9:16]
6. We've Set a Course for Katratzi [1:21]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews