Film Noir Collection, Vol. 1

Film Noir Collection, Vol. 1

Director: Lewis Allen, Rudolph Maté, William Dieterle Cast: Alan Ladd

Blu-ray (B&W)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Film Noir Collection, Vol. 1

This collection of four film noirs from the late '40s and early '50s includes Union Station, Appointment With anger, Dark City, and Rope of Sand.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/13/2012
UPC: 0887090030403
Rating: NR
Source: Olive Films
Presentation: [B&W]
Time: 6:12:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Alan Ladd Al Goddard
Burt Lancaster Mike Davis
Charlton Heston Danny Haley
William Holden Lt. William Calhoun
Lizabeth Scott Fran Garland
Nancy Olson Joyce Willecombe
Paul Henreid Commandant Paul Vogel
Phyllis Calvert Sister Augustine
Barry Fitzgerald Inspector Donnelly
Claude Rains Arthur Martingale
Paul Stewart Earl Boettiger
Viveca Lindfors Victoria Winant
Dean Jagger Capt. Garvey
Jan Sterling Dodie,Marge Wrighter
Lyle Bettger Joe Beacom
Peter Lorre Toady
Don DeFore Arthur Winant
Jack Webb Joe Regas
Sam Jaffe Dr. Francis Hunter

Technical Credits
Lewis Allen Director
Rudolph Maté Director
William Dieterle Director

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews