Finding Home

Finding Home


$9.34 $9.99 Save 7% Current price is $9.34, Original price is $9.99. You Save 7%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, August 23 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Finding Home

Director Lawrence D. Foldes teams with producer Victoria Page Meyerink to weave a haunting tale of family tragedy and painful memories starring Geneviève Bujold, Louise Fletcher, and Lisa Brenner. Troubled by traumatic memories of being forcefully removed from the serine surroundings of her grandmother's New England bed and breakfast, Amanda is forced to return to the house of her childhood as the fragmented memories of her past slowly begin to come together. With past secrets relating to the events that simultaneously shaped her childhood and destroyed her family gradually rising to the surface, the betrayal of the past and her inexplicable hesitance towards the inn's young caretaker lead to a startling revelation that will bring three generations of blurred memories into sharp focus.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/31/2006
UPC: 0723952077424
Original Release: 2003
Rating: PG-13
Source: Monarch Video
Time: 2:04:00
Sales rank: 40,755

Special Features

5.1 Dolby Digital audio ; Deleted scenes; Behind-the-scenes featurette; Filmmakers commentary; Trailer and promo; Special filmmakers retrospective; Montreal film festival press conference

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Lisa Brenner Amanda
Geneviève Bujold Katie
Louise Fletcher Grandma
Jeanetta Arnette Grace
Misha Collins Dave
Sherri Saum Candace
Johnny Messner Nick
Justin Henry Prescott
John Miller Lester Brownlow
Andrew Lukich CJ

Technical Credits
Lawrence D. Foldes Director,Screenwriter
Jane Anderson Costumes/Costume Designer
Mark Berger Sound/Sound Designer
Joseph Conlan Score Composer
Grafton S. Harper Screenwriter
Victoria Meyerink Producer
Nick Ralbovsky Production Designer
Todd Ramsay Editor
Jeffrey Seckendorf Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Finding Home
1. Open [7:12]
2. She Didn't Suffer [7:16]
3. You Were A Big Help [8:44]
4. You've Been Practicing [4:20]
5. I Need Your Help [6:08]
6. I Think I Should Sell [7:23]
7. He Cut You [7:08]
8. I Miss You [6:53]
9. I Feel So Alone [9:18]
10. Think It Over [5:12]
11. Which One's the Boyfriend? [6:28]
12. I Have To Go [7:39]
13. Stop It! [5:03]
14. I Don't Want To Go [7:06]
15. It's Not Worth It [7:41]
16. I Didn't Have A Choice [6:41]
17. Life Comes Full Circle [7:37]
18. Credits [6:00]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews