Finding Oscar

Finding Oscar

Director: Ryan Suffern Cast: Oscar Ramirez, Ramiro Cristales, Salome Hernandez


$19.12 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.12, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 29


This documentary tries to uncover the full truth behind a 1982 massacre during Guatemala's civil war, focusing in particular on two survivors who may be the key to holding the perpetrators responsible. Directed by Ryan Suffern. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/08/2018
UPC: 0760137110897
Original Release: 2016
Source: Filmrise
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 73,187

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Oscar Ramirez Participant
Ramiro Cristales Participant
Salome Hernandez Participant
Luis Saul Participant
Tranquilino Castaneda Participant
Aura Elena Farfan Participant
Sara Romero Participant
Fredy Peccerelli Participant
Claudia Paz Y Paz Participant
Ana Arana Participant
Kate Doyle Participant
Sebastian Rotella Participant
Jon Longo Participant
Efrain Rios Montt Participant
Santos Lopez Alonzo Participant
Gilberto Jordan Participant
Favio Pinzon Participant
Cesar Ibanez Participant

Technical Credits
Ryan Suffern Director,Screenwriter
Raquel Belver Sound/Sound Designer
Allie Dunning Producer
Scott Greathead Co-producer
David Hocs Sound/Sound Designer
Paul Losada Sound/Sound Designer
Nick Loud Co-producer
Frank Marshall Producer
Mark Monroe Screenwriter
Michael Parry Cinematographer
Paul Pilot Score Composer
Gary Rizzo Sound/Sound Designer
Ted Roth Sound/Sound Designer
Martin Singer Co-producer,Editor
Mac Smith Sound/Sound Designer
Stephen D. Smith Co-producer
Carter Smith Musical Direction/Supervision
Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
John Stirratt Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Finding Oscar
255. Chapters
1. Finding Oscar [9:58]
2. December 1982 [1:41]
3. Dos Erres [4:38]
4. Famdegua [11:39]
5. Confession [7:20]
6. The Truth Commission [5:21]
7. Ramiro Cristales [8:52]
8. Scorched Earth [10:44]
9. Legal Limbo [11:08]
10. Oscar Ramirez [10:09]
11. Reunited [11:15]
12. End Credits [2:02]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews