View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 06/05/2012
UPC: 0687797136381
Original Release: 2010
Rating: R
Source: Alchemy / Millennium
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:41:00

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Danny Glover Actor
Gina Gershon Actor
Robert Patrick Actor
Haluk Bilginer Actor
Mahsun Kirmizigül Actor
Mustafa Sandal Actor
Engin Altan Actor
Zafer Ergin Actor
Scott William Winters Actor
Huseyin Avni Danyal Actor
Justine Cotsonos Actor
Salih Kalyon Actor
Ali Surmeli Actor
Sharrieff Pugh Actor
Suna Selen Actor
Esref Kolcak Actor

Technical Credits
Mahsun Kirmizigül Director,Screenwriter
Tevfik Akbasli Score Composer
Mevlut Akkaya Co-producer
Kerry Barden Casting
James Gucciardo Cinematographer
Yildiray Gurgen Score Composer
Veli Kahraman Production Designer
John El Manahi Production Designer
Mustafa Preseva Editor
Paul Schnee Casting
Murat Tokat Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Act of Vengeance
1. Arrest Warrant [3:13]
2. Tenement Infiltration [7:41]
3. Our Way of Life [7:19]
4. Right Next to Danger [11:48]
5. Irrefutable Truth [8:42]
6. One Guy in Our City [9:02]
7. Taking the Wrong Man [9:32]
8. Being Followed [7:41]
9. You're a Good Man [11:15]
10. Good News [9:24]
11. Wemcome Home [10:12]
12. End Credits [5:53]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews