Director: Dave Meyers Cast: Eddie Griffin, Master P, Amy Petersen


$9.47 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.47, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 08/14/2001
UPC: 0012236116257
Original Release: 1999
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:24:00
Sales rank: 41,150

Special Features

16:9 full-screen version; 5.1 Dolby Digital audio; Director's commentary; Digitally mastered; Interactive menus; Scene access; Deleted standup routines; Theatrical trailer; Production notes; Cast & crew information

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Eddie Griffin Miles "Foolish" Waise
Master P Quentin "Fifty Dollah" Waise
Amy Petersen Desiree
Frank Sivero Giovanni
Daphnee Lynn Duplaix Charisse
Jonathan Banks Numbers
Andrew Dice Clay El Dorado Ron
Marla Gibbs Odetta Waise
Sven Ole Thorsen Paris
Bill Nunn Jimmy Beck
Bill Duke Studio Producer
A.J. Johnson himself

Technical Credits
Dave Meyers Director
Jon Ailetcher Sound/Sound Designer
Anthony Boswell Associate Producer
Jeff Clanagan Co-producer
Lisa Coleman Score Composer
Tim Colohan Set Decoration/Design
Chuck Conner Production Designer
Chris Davis Editor
Michelle Fornabi Set Decoration/Design
Steve Gainer Cinematographer
Van A. Hayden Asst. Director
Jonathan Heuer Producer
Jhane Isaacs Costumes/Costume Designer
Brian Livesay Art Director
Master P Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Megalarge Casting
Wendy Melvoin Score Composer

Scene Index

Side #2 -- Foolish
0. Scene Index
1. Opening Credits [3:10]
2. Heart Attack Victim [3:28]
3. Voices [3:02]
4. House of God [2:25]
5. El Dorado Ron [3:10]
6. Thanksgiving [2:23]
7. Giovanni's Club [2:37]
8. Problems at Home [3:54]
9. "I'm Not Selling Out" [3:03]
10. Grandma [6:13]
11. No Laughs [2:37]
12. A Comedian [5:23]
13. "Just Like Old Times" [3:13]
14. Bad People [3:05]
15. My Brother [3:48]
16. Lovin' You [4:08]
17. "Are You Going Down?" [3:14]
18. Ladies in the Audience [2:29]
19. The Blue Light [2:04]
20. "Where's My Big Wheel?" [3:29]
21. Mental Ward [4:53]
22. No Time Limit [3:28]
23. Aliens and White People [3:21]
24. End Credits [5:22]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews