Four Dragons

Four Dragons

Director: C.L. Hor Cast: Michael R. Chin, David Bao, Jun Kuan

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled / Dubbed)

$13.92 $14.99 Save 7% Current price is $13.92, Original price is $14.99. You Save 7%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, August 28 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Four Dragons

A fearless Chinese immigrant uses Wushu to defend his people from a violent gang of brothers in this period martial arts action thriller starring Michael Chin and David Bao. When Chinese immigrants descend upon a small mining town, they immediately clash with a gang of vengeful siblings. Only by employing the lethal power of Wushu will the brave warrior succeed in awakening the power of the Four Dragons and defeating an enemy of unprecedented strength.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/15/2009
UPC: 0031398112815
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 59,855

Special Features

Closed Caption; Making of Four Dragons; Trailer gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Michael R. Chin Actor
David Bao Actor
Jun Kuan Actor
Shawn Lee Actor
Robin Ho Actor
Anita Kwan Actor
Laura Jayne New Actor
Summer Zhang Actor
Patrick Teoh Actor
Tsai Lex Actor
Albert Yuen Actor
Chu Cho Kuen Actor
Zulkifli Bin Ismail Actor
Chye Ting Lih Actor
Mark Cheng Actor

Technical Credits
C.L. Hor Director,Screenwriter
Dodo Heng Editor
Ben Hor Art Director
Andrew Lee Producer
Chow Kam Leong Score Composer,Screenwriter
Jean Liang Producer
Wong Chee Meng Executive Producer
Jacky Tang Cinematographer
Adrian Wong Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Four Dragons
1. Treated as Slaves [2:47]
2. The Order of Nature [6:51]
3. Meeting with the Boss [7:34]
4. Betrayed [5:53]
5. Terrible Nightmare [6:37]
6. I'll Show You Around [4:37]
7. Wish to Seek Pardon [6:20]
8. Take Care of Her [6:00]
9. Partners for Years [4:00]
10. Never Questioned [5:36]
11. Stop at Nothing [5:44]
12. Force Them Out [5:06]
13. Training [3:48]
14. Justice Served [6:04]
15. You're Not Worthy [6:51]
16. Closing Credits [7:36]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews