Director: Gerald McMorrow Cast: Eva Green, Ryan Phillippe, Sam Riley

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 11/17/2009
UPC: 0014381493429
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Image Entertainment
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:38:00

Special Features

Producer, Director and Cast Interviews; "Making Of" Featurette; Deleted Scenes; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Eva Green Emilia/Sally
Ryan Phillippe Jonathan Preest
Sam Riley Milo
Bernard Hill Peter Esser
James Faulkner Pastor Bone
Stephen Walters Wormsnakes
Art Malik Tarrant
Susannah York Margaret
Richard Coyle Dan
Kika Markham Naomi

Technical Credits
Gerald McMorrow Director,Screenwriter
Peter Carlton Executive Producer
Peter Christelis Editor
Ben Davis Cinematographer
David Doran Art Director
Laurence Dorman Production Designer
Simon Fawcett Executive Producer
Nina Gold Casting
Rob Hardy Cinematographer
David Harris Special Effects Supervisor
Leonie Hartard Costumes/Costume Designer
Simon Hayes Sound/Sound Designer
John Hayes Sound/Sound Designer
Nick O'Hagan Co-producer
Alexandra Stone Co-producer
Joby Talbot Score Composer
Jeremy Thomas Producer
Peter Watson Executive Producer
Wakana Yoshihira Makeup

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Franklyn
1. A Change of Plans [5:27]
2. Clockwork of Events [7:16]
3. Just Like That [10:58]
4. Homing Device [9:04]
5. Not Enough [7:36]
6. Fractured, Infected, Forgotten [8:35]
7. Relief [7:35]
8. One Little Soul [6:09]
9. An Accident [9:51]
10. God's Will [10:08]
11. Imaginary Conversation [8:53]
12. End Credits [6:21]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews