Fresh Fields: Set 1

Fresh Fields: Set 1


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Fresh Fields: Set 1

This release offers the first twelve episodes of Fresh Fields, a sitcom starring Julia McKenzie and Anton Rodgers as a couple adjusting to life after their grown children leave home.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/22/2011
UPC: 0054961852598
Source: Acorn Media
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 4:54:00

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fresh Fields: Set 1 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago