Funk Brothers: Live in Orlando

Funk Brothers: Live in Orlando



This concert release captures The Funk Brothers, the house band for many of Motown's most beloved hits, delivering over a half-dozen songs. The setlist includes "Signed, Sealed, Delivered," "You Can't Hurry Love," "Dancing In the Street," "What Becomes of the Broken Hearted," and "(I Know I'm) Losing You."

Product Details

Release Date: 06/17/2008
UPC: 0801213025596
Original Release: 2008
Source: Eagle Rock Ent
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:35:00

Special Features

Interviews with Bob Babbitt, Uriel Jones & Eddie Willis

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Funk Brothers: Live in Orlando
1. Signed, Sealed, Delivered [3:15]
2. You Can't Hurry Love [3:51]
3. (I Know I'm) Losing You [2:51]
4. Neither One of Us (Wants to Be the First to Say Goodbye) [5:02]
5. (Love Is Like a) Heatwave [3:51]
6. Ooo Baby, Baby [2:48]
7. Dancing in the Street [4:03]
8. Shotgun [10:25]
9. What Becomes of the Broken Hearted? [4:29]
10. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While) [3:46]
11. You're All I Need to Get By [4:48]
12. Higher and Higher [3:57]
13. Ain't No Mountain High Enough [6:18]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews