Future Force

Future Force

David Carradine
Director: David A. Prior Cast: David Carradine
David Carradine
, Robert Tessier
Robert Tessier
, Anna Rapagna
Anna Rapagna
David A. Prior


5 New & Used Starting at $4.99


In this futuristic film, law and order are things of the past as cops are driven off of the crime-infested streets. It is up to a group of vigilantes to set things straight.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/06/2007
UPC: 0096009515799
Original Release: 1989
Source: Echo Bridge
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:20:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
David Carradine John Tucker
Robert Tessier Becker
Anna Rapagna Marion
William Zipp Adams
Pat Culliton Grimes
Dawn Wildsmith Roxanne
John Cianetti Attacker #1
Brian O'Connor Attacker #2
Don Scribner Driver
Charles Napier Actor
Ted Prior Actor

Technical Credits
David A. Prior Director,Screenwriter
David Carradine Associate Producer
Kimberley Casey Producer
Tim James Score Composer
Gail Jensen Associate Producer
Bruce Lewin Executive Producer
Mark Mancina Score Composer
Steve McClintock Score Composer
Paul O'Bryan Editor
Andrew Parke Cinematographer
David Winters Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Future Force
1. Brave New World [5:58]
2. Not So Fast [3:37]
3. No Negotiations [7:22]
4. Stressed Out [6:08]
5. Secret Tape [4:32]
6. Taken Alive [4:55]
7. Treason [5:26]
8. Standoff [7:04]
9. Hot Cooking [5:54]
10. Kiss This [5:58]
11. Lucky Shot [4:28]
12. Showdown [5:12]
13. Remote Death [5:01]
14. It's the Law [3:28]
15. Starting Over [5:26]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews