Girl in Trouble/Good Time with a Bad Girl/Bad Girls Do Cry

Girl in Trouble/Good Time with a Bad Girl/Bad Girls Do Cry

Director: Lee Beale, Brandon Chase Cast: Misty Ayers, Heather English


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 28 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Girl in Trouble/Good Time with a Bad Girl/Bad Girls Do Cry

Something Weird Video once again deliver the goods for fans of vintage sleaze cinema with this triple-feature DVD. Girl in Trouble and A Good Time With a Bad Girl have both been given letterboxed transfers in the widescreen aspect ratio of 1.66:1, while Bad Girls Do Cry is in the full-frame ratio of 1.33:1; as is usually the case, the quality of the source materials tend to waver, but the transfers are sharp, and this stuff isn't available in a better looking edition elsewhere at this time. The audio has been mastered in Dolby Digital Mono; all three pictures are in English, with no multiple language options. As is their custom, Something Weird has loaded this disc up with bonus stuff, including a whole bunch of trailers (one of which is for A Good Time With A Bad Girl), a vintage strip-tease short and some "exploitation artwork." In short, if you dig this stuff, this set offers it up in prime form, so enjoy!

Product Details

Release Date: 07/06/2004
UPC: 0014381003420
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [B&W]
Time: 3:19:00
Sales rank: 49,074

Special Features

Digitally remastered; Original theatrical trailer for A Good Time With a Bad Girl; Bonus trailers for Bad Girls Don't Cry, Bad Girls Go to Hell, The Diary of Knockers McCalla, and Prowl Girls; Misty Ayers, Striptease Goddess; Gallery of underground sexploitation movie-magazine covers with audio oddities

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. A Special Announcement [2:31]
2. Emergency! Main Title [4:16]
3. The Farmer's Daughter [5:38]
4. A Twisted Ankle and a Twist of Fate [7:36]
5. Room 207 [7:33]
6. The Peeping Tom [5:06]
7. Home Sweet Home [4:49]
8. Hired and Fired [3:51]
9. A Mechanical Doll [5:56]
10. Modeling the New Line [16:49]
11. The Club Flamingo [5:52]
12. Searching for Judy Collins [1:50]
13. Bourbon Street Bombshell [4:02]
14. Taking the Edge Off [1:59]
15. A New Beginning [3:32]
1. Main Title; A New World to Conquer [3:37]
2. The Perfect Setup [6:37]
3. Hitting the Jackpot [9:15]
4. Swimming Pool Seduction [6:15]
5. Wrangling a Filly [7:35]
6. Night of the Creepy Swingers [18:43]
7. Second Thoughts [4:30]
8. A Kid in Vegas [2:48]
1. Main Title; Good Town, Bad People [2:02]
2. A Room and a Change of Clothes [6:29]
3. Slinging Hash [1:14]
4. The Right Girl for the Job [6:49]
5. Car Talk [2:43]
6. Something Special [8:59]
7. All Tied Up [2:13]
8. A Two-Bit Romeo [3:38]
9. Happiness is a Warm Gun [:33]
10. A Mickey and a Mousetrap [1:27]
11. Making a Break [2:44]
12. Signed, Sealed and Pilfered [1:42]
13. Barking Up the Wrong Tree [4:22]
14. The Snitch [8:03]
15. Page One [5:23]
16. Where It Began and Where It Ends [:21]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews