Girls Trip

Girls Trip

Queen Latifah
Director: Malcolm D. Lee Cast: Queen Latifah
Queen Latifah
, Jada Pinkett Smith
Jada Pinkett Smith
, Regina Hall
Regina Hall
Malcolm D. Lee


$9.99 $14.99 Save 33% Current price is $9.99, Original price is $14.99. You Save 33%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 13


Four gal pals (Regina Hall, Tiffany Haddish, Jada Pinkett Smith, and Queen Latifah) decide they need to take a vacation together after five years apart, and head to New Orleans to have a wild time at the Essence Festival. There, they party hard while confronting their personal issues and romantic dilemmas. Larenz Tate, Kofi Siriboe, Mike Colter, Kate Walsh, and Deborah Ayorinde co-star. Directed by Malcolm D. Lee (The Best Man). ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/02/2020
UPC: 0191329142295
Original Release: 2017
Rating: R
Source: Universal Studios
Time: 2:02:00
Sales rank: 18,061

Special Features

Deleted scenes with commentary by director Malcolm D. Lee Outtakes Planning the trip Outrageous moments The essence of NOLA Extended performance "Because of You" by Ne-Yo Feature commentary with director Malcolm D. Lee 1080p High Definition English SDH subtitles

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Queen Latifah Sasha
Jada Pinkett Smith Lisa
Regina Hall Ryan
Larenz Tate Julian
Tiffany Haddish Dina
Kate Walsh Elizabeth
Mike Colter Stewart
Kofi Siriboe Malik
Lara Grice Bethany
Deborah Ayorinde Simone
Janeline Condez Hayes Print Reporter
Wayne "Wild Wayne" Benjamin DJ
Nick Mundy Tow Truck Driver
Ricky Wayne Ted
Shrey Neil Vikram
Donna Biscoe Delores
Aadyn Encalarde Riley
Cayden Williams Austin
Rachel G. Whittle Flight Attendant
Ann McKenzie Elderly White Woman
John Wilmot Elderly White Man
Sherri Marina Women Fan
Mikki Val Women Fan
Tonea Stewart Aunt Marion
Anthony Frederick Security Guard
Robert Miano Hobo Bob
Ralph Tresvant Himself
Johnny Gill Himself
Ricky Bell Himself
Michael Bivins Himself
Ronnie DeVoe Himself
Maxwell Himself
Iyanla Vanzant Herself
Estelle Herself
Common Himself
Sean "Puffy" Combs Himself
Ma$e Himself
Faith Evans Herself
Ne-Yo Himself
Terry McMillan Herself
Morris Chestnut Himself
Gabrielle Dennis Herself
Jaina Lee Ortiz Herself
Lorraine Toussaint Herself
Charreah Jackson Herself
Ava DuVernay Herself
Melissa Harris Perry Herself
D-Nice Himself
Carla Hall Herself
Mike Epps Absinthe Dealer
Jaren Mitchell Vendor
William Levy Himself
Jessica Elizabeth Johnson Ciroc Waitress
Mannie Fresh Nightclub DJ
Tamika Jett Simone's Crew
Brianna Nowlin Simone's Crew
Wanetah Walmsley Young Chick/Simone's Crew
Kyle Clements Officer Sims
Michaela Harrison Ne-Yo's Backup Singer
Mykia Jovan Ne-Yo's Backup Singer
Kevin Frazier Himself
Damon Lipari Bartender
Mariah Carey Herself
Kenneth Edmonds Himself
Doug E. Fresh Himself
MC Lyte Herself
Lalah Hathaway Herself

Technical Credits
Malcolm D. Lee Director,Producer
Jason Baldwin-Stewart Art Director
Kenya Barris Original Story,Screenwriter
Keith Brian Burns Production Designer
Michelle Wade Byrd Casting
Elizabeth Coulon Casting
Shayla Cowan Associate Producer
Mick Froelich Camera Operator
Greg Gardiner Cinematographer
Danielle Hollowell Costumes/Costume Designer
Preston Holmes Executive Producer
James Lopez Executive Producer
Paul Millspaugh Editor
Vonda Morris Makeup
David Newman Score Composer
Jessica Ochoa Set Decoration/Design
Tracy Oliver Original Story,Screenwriter
Will Packer Producer
Erica Rivinoja Original Story
Lesley Rodriguez Makeup
Jamal Sims Choreography
Mary Vernieu Casting

Customer Reviews