Gospel Greats: Praise & Worship Live, Vol. 2

Gospel Greats: Praise & Worship Live, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date: 08/19/2003
UPC: 0828765372695
Rating: NR
Source: Verity
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:07:00

Special Features

[None specified]

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Fred Hammond & Radical for Christ: Let the Praise Begin
2. The New Life Community Choir Featuring John P. Kee: Show Up!
3. Yolanda Adams: Even Me
4. The Canton Spirituals: Clean Up
5. Richard Smallwood With Vision: Angels
6. Hexekiah Walker & The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir: The Will of God
7. Joann Rosario: And We Overcome
8. Donnie McClurkin: I'll Trust You Lord
9. The Comissioned Reunion: Lord Jesus Help Me (Help Somebody Else)
10. Bonus Video: "Personal Jesus" By Tonéx

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews