DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$6.65 $6.99 Save 5% Current price is $6.65, Original price is $6.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/10/2009
UPC: 0024543566090
Original Release: 2008
Rating: NR
Source: 20th Century Fox
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:39:00
Sales rank: 37,108

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Angela Bassett Sarah Malcolm
Giancarlo Esposito Dr. Palmer
Danny Glover John Malcolm
Julia Stiles Rosie
Adam Baldwin Carl Herrod
Tom Bower Jack Herrod
Taylor Kitsch Joel Herrod
Nia Long Mrs. Palmer
Samuel L. Jackson Peter Malcolm
RZA Actor

Technical Credits
Giancarlo Esposito Director,Original Story,Producer
Eyde Belasco Casting
Adam Betterdige Executive Producer
Scott Bomar Score Composer,Musical Direction/Supervision
Freddy Braidy Producer
William A. Cimino Production Designer
Nikoya Gonzalez Costumes/Costume Designer
Jeffrey Pratt Gordon Screenwriter
B. Billie Greif Producer
Simon M.J. Horsman Executive Producer
Charlotte Koh Executive Producer
Ronald Kolman Executive Producer
Cerise Hallam Larkin Producer
Emerson Machtus Producer
Christopher Mallick Executive Producer
Stephen Margolis Executive Producer
Tina Pacheco Editor
Michael Parness Executive Producer
David Rogers Executive Producer
Scott Rosenfelt Producer
Jeff Stacy Original Story,Screenwriter
Mark K. Sullivan Executive Producer
David Tumblety Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Gospel Hill
1. Welcome to Julia [3:59]
2. Then and Now [4:51]
3. New Face in Town [2:00]
4. Free as the Ocean [1:35]
5. Honeybee or Fly? [1:36]
6. A Few Stitches [3:46]
7. Movers and Shakers [5:32]
8. Don't Waste Your Breathe [4:45]
9. Powerful Enemies [2:38]
10. I'm Not My Father [2:10]
11. Willing to Fight [3:11]
12. Sunday Morning [4:36]
13. Passing the Biscuits [2:46]
14. Everybody Knows Me [2:48]
15. Born Not Giving a Damn [3:38]
16. Stand Quiet or Lie Quiet [4:46]
17. It Goes Both Ways [2:48]
18. Breaking Up [5:25]
19. What Would You Do? [1:15]
20. Time to Play Hardball [1:50]
21. Ready to Vote [3:33]
22. Stepping Out of the Shadow [4:21]
23. Keep Going On [5:41]
24. End Titles [:59]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews