Gran Fanfaria

Gran Fanfaria


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Gran Fanfaria

The legacy of the Desert Punk lives on as a young girl assumes the identity of the fallen radical and wages a bitter war to restore the Great Kanto desert to its former glory. In extreme landscapes such as the Great Kanto desert, heroes lie in unmarked graves while the names of villains live on for generations. The Desert Punk has fallen, but Kosuna carries his memory like a living torch. Upon teaming with her powerful, pint-sized sidekick, Kosuna aligns herself with the anti-government resistance movement and prepares to lay down her life for the land she loves. But removing the corrosion that now mars the Great Kanto desert won't be easy, and before justice prevails there will be betrayals, bloodletting, and perhaps even a surprise reappearance or two.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2007
UPC: 0880242567888
Source: Euroarts
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:24:00

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Venezuelan Brass Ensemble
1. Gran Fanfare [8:49]
2. Promenade [1:33]
3. I Gnomus [2:24]
4. Promenade [:58]
5. II II Vecchio Casstello [4:23]
6. Promenade [:32]
7. III Tuileries [1:07]
8. IV Bydlo [2:49]
9. Promenade [:38]
10. V Ballet Des Petits Poussins Dans Leurs Coques [1:08]
11. VI Samuel Goldenberg Und Schmuÿle [2:05]
12. Promenade [1:31]
13. VII Limoges, Le Marché (La Grande Nouvelle) [1:27]
14. VIII Catacombae (Sepulcrum Romanum) [1:55]
15. Cum Mortuis In Lingua Mortua [1:46]
16. IX La Cabane Sur des Pattes de Poule (Baba-Yaga) [3:30]
17. X La Grande Porte de Kiev [7:10]
18. Canaro en Paris [3:32]
19. Tico Tico [:00]
20. Dances From "West Side Story" [5:27]
21. Guerra de Secciones [10:12]
22. Alma Iianera [8:14]
23. I Got Rhythm [4:00]
24. Mambo From "West Side Story" [4:34]
25. Credits [2:09]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews