Director: Brian De Palma Cast: Jonathan Warden, Robert De Niro, Gerritt Graham

DVD (Pan & Scan)

Product Details

Release Date: 11/26/2002
UPC: 0096009090692
Original Release: 1968
Rating: R
Source: Echo Bridge
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Sound: [Dolby Digital]
Time: 1:28:00

Special Features

Interactive menus; Chapter selections; Digitally mastered

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jonathan Warden Paul Shaw
Robert De Niro Jon Rubin
Gerritt Graham Lloyd Clay
Richard Hamilton Pop Artist
Megan McCormick Marina
Bettina Kugel Tina
Jack Cowley Photographer
Jane Lee Salmons Model
Ashley Oliver Bronx Secretary
Peter Maloney Earl Roberts
Allen Garfield Smut Peddler
Roz Kelly Photographer
Richard McCormick Actor

Technical Credits
Brian De Palma Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Robert Fiore Cinematographer
Charles Hirsch Producer,Screenwriter
Eric Kaz Score Composer
Jeffrey Lesser Sound/Sound Designer
Artie Traum Score Composer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Opening Credits [8:15]
2. The Psychiatrist [10:02]
3. What's That? [8:47]
4. Computer Dating [9:28]
5. Read All About It [10:42]
6. Date No. 3 [5:49]
7. How Are You? [3:20]
8. A Woman Alone [10:03]
9. Like Cats [8:44]
10. The Dirty Movie [5:41]
11. Photogenic [5:04]
12. Closing Credits [1:11]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews