Guin Saga Complete Collection

Guin Saga Complete Collection

DVD (Subtitled)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Guin Saga Complete Collection

This sweeping release from the epic anime series Guin Saga includes episodes 1-26 of the show, telling the story of a powerful warrior named Guin, who awakens to find himself trapped wearing a leopard mask he can't take off, and who cannot remember his past - only his future as a fearless hero.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/08/2012
UPC: 0814131016614
Rating: TV-14
Source: Section 23
Region Code: 1
Time: 10:50:00

Special Features

Interview with Original Author Kaoru Kurimoto; The Men Who Searched for Their Own Star: An Interview with Kenyuu Horiuchi (Guin), Tsubasa Yonaga (Remus), Shintaro Asanuma & Yuya Uchida (Norisse); Another Guin Saga: An Interview with Kiyoshi Imaoka (Guin Sga Novel Editor); Japanese Premiere Event; Japanese Trailer Collection: Extended Trailer, English Trailer; Clean Opening Animations; Clean Closing Animation; Sentai Filmwork Trailers

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Guin Saga: Complete Collection
1. Book of Bantorra [1:31]
2. Planzet [2:39]
3. Gintama: The Movie [3:02]
4. Golgo 13 [1:31]
5. Infinite Stratos [1:31]
6. Dream Eater Merry [1:31]
Disc #5

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews