Guns N' Roses: Welcome to the Videos

Guns N' Roses: Welcome to the Videos

Director:  Cast: Guns N' Roses


$14.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 20

Product Details

Release Date: 10/28/2003
UPC: 0602498605684
Original Release: 1998
Rating: NR
Source: Geffen Records
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:15:00
Sales rank: 25,401

Special Features

[None specified]

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Welcome to the Jungle [4:30]
2. Sweet Child O'Mine [5:11]
3. Paradise City [6:48]
4. Patience [5:55]
5. Don't Cry [5:02]
6. Live and Let Die [3:07]
7. November Rain [9:12]
8. Yesterdays [3:12]
9. The Garden [5:17]
10. Dead Horse [4:24]
11. Garden of Eden [2:47]
12. Estranged [9:40]
13. Since I Don't Have You [4:59]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Guns N' Roses: Welcome to the Videos 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
It's a great compillation of GNR's best videos but it left out some great ones. They don't include hits like: "You could be mine", one of their gratest ever, "Knocking on heaven's door", another greatest and "Ain't it fun". Despite this fact it's a great collection and has all the other greatest like: "Welcome to the jungle", "November rain", "Sweet child o'mine", "Don't cry" and so on...
Guest More than 1 year ago
I was very excited when I heard that the whole video collection of my favorite band was going to be released on DVD. I've been waiting for this for a long time. I finally received the disc a couple of days ago, but oh, what a disappointment! The sound is just horrible, unbearable. The sound is too harsh, contains a lot of treble, it seems like it's over-compressed or something, and then they have raised the high frequencies. At Patience, the whistling is scratchy and noisy, and after that I couldn't watch it no more. I've asked to return this.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Yeah I was a little worried after reading their review, because I had just found out that there was a DVD (a little behind on the time) that had Guns N Roses Music Videos on it, and so right away I wanted to go out and buy it. But I was totally bummed to hear that it didn't sound good. But I snuck it past my mom (my parents totally hate GNR)and I bought it nonetheless. I have to say that it is awesome. I loved it. I can see where the whistling in Patience is a little scratchy, but honestly you barely notice it. Everything else is perfection. Everyone has to buy this, and I guarantee that you won't forget it. I was thinking about buying the concert DVDs 'Use Your Illusion I and II' so I will read the reviews on those.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Concerning the reviews below that say the sound quality is not so hot-- I have this DVD and mine is totally fine. Don't let the reviews about sketchy sound quality dissuade you... it's absolutely fantastic, no problems at all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
oh my god i am so happy with this it has the best guns n roses music videos that guns n roses did i so good november rain is the best video like ever made guns n roses is the best band ever made hey they were in the top 10 thats true FOR REAL cause i have been to one of guns n roses concerts before well at least axl and his new band with like buckethead and like all those people YA ROCK ON BABY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!