Happy Ever Afters

Happy Ever Afters

Sally Hawkins
Director: Stephen Burke Cast: Sally Hawkins
Sally Hawkins
, Tom Riley
Tom Riley
, Jade Yourell
Jade Yourell
Stephen Burke


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 30


Two pairs of newlyweds find their wedding day thrown for a loop upon discovering that the reception hall has mistakenly been double-booked in this romantic comedy starring Sally Hawkins and Tom Riley. To further complicate matters, the bride who just married for convenience (Hawkins) begins to fall for the groom (Riley) who was tying the knot with his impetuous ex-wife for the second time. But is there really any hope for these two smitten strangers, or are they both destined to live out their days in quiet desperation?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/11/2011
UPC: 0030306976297
Original Release: 2009
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:41:00
Sales rank: 56,301

Special Features

Trailer; Interviews

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Sally Hawkins Maura
Tom Riley Freddie
Jade Yourell Sophie
Ariyon Bakare Wilson
Ger Ryan Actor
Stanley Townsend Actor
Sinead Maguire Actor

Technical Credits
Stephen Burke Director,Screenwriter
Helga Binder Co-producer
Aisling Wallace Byrne Costumes/Costume Designer
Jane Doolan Executive Producer
John Hand Production Designer
Jonathan Kovel Cinematographer
Guido Krajewski Editor
Lesley McKimm Producer
Sponge Music Score Composer
Amy Rowan Casting
Christine Ruppert Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Happy Ever Afters
1. Getting Ready [4:19]
2. Showtime [3:41]
3. To the Reception [3:31]
4. Overbooked [4:49]
5. A Very Good Show [6:19]
6. Second Time Around [5:39]
7. On the Dance Floor [3:24]
8. Men Are Pigs [2:54]
9. Act Normal [7:13]
10. Livening Things Up [5:41]
11. Helping or Hurting? [5:19]
12. The Wedding Show [7:01]
13. The Wrong Woman [5:38]
14. Wanting What's Best [3:44]
15. Couple Swap [4:44]
16. Can't Deport Me if You Can't Find Me [6:44]
17. Goodbye, World [4:20]
18. Go Out and Look [4:10]
19. An Unhappy Father [4:01]
20. Happy Ever After [3:59]
21. End Credits [3:50]

Customer Reviews