Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



The solitary existence of Marko (Lukas Steltner) comes to an abrupt halt with the arrival of Jacob (Kai Michael Müller) arrives on his farm to learn the secrets of the trade after rejecting a life in banking. Though the pair forms an immediate attraction to one another, they find it more than a little difficult to accept their burgeoning homosexuality. ~ Tracie Cooper

Product Details

Release Date: 11/15/2011
UPC: 0807839005479
Original Release: 2011
Source: Tla
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:25:00

Special Features

Q&A At Philadelphia Qfest; Interview with Director Benjamin Cantu; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Harvest
1. Roping a Cow [7:38]
2. Grains [7:40]
3. Introducing Jakob [8:20]
4. Tagging a Calf [7:19]
5. Growing Together [9:01]
6. Sprinkler [9:19]
7. First Kiss [8:31]
8. Processing [8:52]
9. Wherever We Like [8:09]
10. You're Drunk [6:58]
11. Have You Seen Marco? [3:20]
12. Credits [2:33]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews