Haven: the Complete First Season

Haven: the Complete First Season




This set contains the thirteen episodes that comprised the inaugural season of Haven, a program that starred Emily Rose as an FBI agent who travels to the seemingly sleepy small city of Haven, Maine to investigate a crime, but soon discovers that almost everyone in town has otherworldly talents.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/14/2011
UPC: 0741952690498
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Momentum
Time: 9:32:00

Special Features

Twelve audio commentaries with cast & crew ; Three exclusive making-of featurettes; Six behind-the-scenes video blogs ; Additional interviews with Emily Rose, Lucas Bryant and Eirc Balfour; Season two writer's room sneak peek

Customer Reviews