Heaven Strewn

Heaven Strewn


View All Available Formats & Editions

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Heaven Strewn

A shock revelation deep in the desert tests the relationship between two friends whose lives are spiraling slowly out of control. Betrayed during a recent counterfeiting transaction and determined to recover his losses, Mickey Feathers learns where his former partners will be making a big drop, and convinces his best friend Jasper Fanning to join him under the guise of going on a meteor hunting excursion. Meanwhile Jasper learns that his job as a staff writer at the Los Angeles Chronicle is in jeopardy, and fears the thought of being unemployed when his pregnant girlfriend gives birth. When Mickey and Jasper venture out into the desert and make a discovery could change their lives forever, their only option is to run like the wind, and never look back.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/31/2012
UPC: 0881394115927
Original Release: 2011
Source: Cinema Libre
Region Code: 0
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:18:00

Special Features

Interactive menus; Trailers

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Heaven Strewn
1. Heaven Strewn [5:45]
2. Crazy Dream [6:38]
3. Sponsor [5:57]
4. Meteorites [6:55]
5. In the Desert [6:35]
6. The Universe [7:55]
7. Money [8:34]
8. Sneaking Around [6:09]
9. Escape [5:37]
10. Rock Star [6:26]
11. Mickey [5:58]
12. Credits [4:44]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews