Hellogoodbye: Omg HGB DVD Rotfl

Hellogoodbye: Omg HGB DVD Rotfl


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Hellogoodbye: Omg HGB DVD Rotfl

In this release from goofball rockers Hellogoodbye, the band offers a wide range of fan friendly materials including live performances, music videos, backstage footage, and more. For those who like their music live, the band has included a live set from their show at the Anaheim House of Blues in addition to a full acoustic set. A collection of four unreleased music videos shows that Hellogoodbye are by no means an "all work and no play" kind of band, with a behind-the-scenes segment proving just how much fun making music can really be.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/22/2005
UPC: 0060768841598
Original Release: 2005
Source: Drive-Thru
Time: 2:00:00

Special Features

4 unreleased music videos: Shimmy Shimmy Quarter Turn, Bonnie Taylor Shakedown... 2K1, Jesse Buy Nothing... Go to Prom Anyways, Dear Jamie... Sincerely Me, plus Call N' Return; 40 minute live concert from the House of Blues in Anaheim; 30 minute acoustic show; Backstage and tour footage; Making of the videos

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Hellogoodbye: OMG HGB DVD ROTFL
1. Shimmy Shimmy Quarter Turn
2. Call N' Return
3. Call N' Return (Alternate)
4. Bonnie Taylor Shakedown... 2K1
5. Jesse Buy Nothing... Go to Prom Anyways
6. Dear Jamie
7. Making of Music Videos Montage

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews