Highland Park

Highland Park

Director: Andrew Meieran Cast: Parker Posey, Billy Burke, Danny Glover

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$25.96 $26.99 Save 4% Current price is $25.96, Original price is $26.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Highland Park

The faculty members at a struggling Highland Park school hit the lottery jackpot, and use their winnings to help reinvigorate their depressed community in this feel-good comedy drama starring Danny Glover, Parker Posey, and Billy Burke. Meanwhile, as the entire town pulls together to rebuild, ambitious Highland Park mayor Shirley Payne (Posey) seems more intent on maintaining her power than improving her community.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/20/2013
UPC: 0767685294161
Original Release: 2013
Rating: NR
Source: New Video Group
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 67,466

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Parker Posey Shirley Paine
Billy Burke Lloyd Howard
Danny Glover Ed
Deborah Ann Woll Lilly
Michelle Forbes Sylvia Howard
Kimberly Elise Actor
John Carroll Lynch Actor
Haaz Sleiman Actor
Rockmond Dunbar Actor

Technical Credits
Andrew Meieran Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Deborah Aquila Casting
Shira Auerhahn Associate Producer
Craig Chapman Producer
Anne Clements Producer
Jane Antonia Cornish Score Composer
Deborah Everton Costumes/Costume Designer
Andrea Von Foerster Musical Direction/Supervision
Christopher Keyser Screenwriter
Danny Moder Cinematographer
Chris Panizzon Producer
Robert Pearson Production Designer
Daniel Schalk Editor
Jennifer Smith Casting
Laura Webb Musical Direction/Supervision
Tricia Wood Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Highland Park
1. Riches To Rags [9:34]
2. Fortune Cookies [8:29]
3. Hopeless Town [7:08]
4. Winning Numbers [7:42]
5. Living It Up [6:56]
6. Playing Politics [6:23]
7. Spreading It [7:48]
8. Possibilities [7:26]
9. Reversal Of Fortune [8:56]
10. Scorched Earth [8:18]
11. Taking a Stand [5:15]
12. Reverse Bailout [9:45]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews