History of Jazz: Oxygen for the Ears

History of Jazz: Oxygen for the Ears

Director: Stefan Immler Cast: Dwayne Adell, Akua Allrich, Larry Appelbaum

DVD (Wide Screen)

$23.93 $24.99 Save 4% Current price is $23.93, Original price is $24.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 04/08/2014
UPC: 0825284201574
Original Release: 2012
Rating: TV-G
Source: Indican
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 63,722

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dwayne Adell Participant
Akua Allrich Participant
Larry Appelbaum Participant
Tedd Baker Participant
Elijah Jamal Balbed Participant
Colombia Barrosse Participant
Bohemian Caverns Big Band Participant
Joe Byrd Participant
Ravi Coltrane Participant
Lennie Cuje Participant
Bernard Demczuk Participant
Luis Faife Participant
Marc Fisher Participant
Zach Graddy Participant
Buck Hill Participant
DeAndrey Howard Participant
Jimmy "Junebug" Jackson Participant
Knud Jensen Participant
Tamika Love Jones Participant
Grace Kelly Participant
William Knowles Participant
Eric Lewis Participant
Brad Linde Participant
Maurice "Brother" Lyles Participant
Donvonte McCoy Participant
Connaitre Miller Participant
Antonio Parker Participant
Chris Royal Participant
Little Royal Participant
Blair Ruble Participant
Mark Ruffin Participant
Mark Saltman Participant
Brian Settles Participant
Esperanza Spalding Participant
Billy Taylor Participant
Chuchito Valdés Participant
Patrick Warfield Participant
Butch Warren Participant
Ernie Watts Participant
Andrew White lll Participant
Ben Williams Participant
Steve Wilson Participant
Erik Todd Dellums Voice Only
Darryl Tittley Voice Only

Technical Credits
Stefan Immler Director,Editor,Producer,Screenwriter
Tom Abel Producer
Cathy Abel Producer
Thomas Walker Co-producer,Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- History of Jazz: Oxygen for the Ears
1. Scene 1 [8:41]
2. Scene 2 [5:03]
3. Scene 3 [4:53]
4. Scene 4 [7:56]
5. Scene 5 [6:29]
6. Scene 6 [10:15]
7. Scene 7 [2:48]
8. Scene 8 [2:53]
9. Scene 9 [6:30]
10. Scene 10 [6:29]
11. Scene 11 [5:26]
12. Scene 12 [5:10]
13. Scene 13 [6:32]
14. Scene 14 [4:13]
15. Scene 15 [6:23]
16. Scene 16 [2:08]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Oxygen for the Ears: Living Jazz 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago