Holcroft Covenant

Holcroft Covenant

Director: John Frankenheimer Cast: Michael Caine, Anthony Andrews, Victoria Tennant

DVD (Remastered)

$19.09 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.09, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Thursday, November 15 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/19/2016
UPC: 0738329202071
Original Release: 1985
Rating: R
Source: Kl Studio Classics
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:52:00
Sales rank: 38,466

Special Features

Audio commentary by director John Frankenheimer; Trailer gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Michael Caine Noel Holcroft
Anthony Andrews Johann Tennyson von Tiebolt
Victoria Tennant Helden Tennyson von Tiebolt
Lilli Palmer Althene Holcroft
Mario Adorf Erich Kessler
Michel Lonsdale Ernst Manfredi
Bernard Hepton Leighton
Richard Münch Oberst
Carl Rigg Anthony Beaumont
André Penvern Frederick Leger
Andrew Bradford Hartman
Shane Rimmer Lieutenant Miles
Alexander Kerst Gen. Clausen
Michael Wolf Gen. Kessler
Hugo Bower Gen. Von Tiebolt
Eve Adam Manfredi's Secretary
Michael Balfour Hard Hat
Andrea Browne Switchboard Operator
Maggie Cartier Actor
Tim Condren Rescuer
Tharita Olivera de Seral Assassin
Tom Deininger Concierge
Keith Edwards Policeman
Paul Humpoletz Oberst's Guard
Shelley Thompson Executive Secretary
Jorge Trees Carnival Director
Guntbert Warns Fritzl

Technical Credits
John Frankenheimer Director
Mort Abrahams Producer
Brian Ackland-Snow Art Director
William Alexander Art Director
Edward Anhalt Screenwriter
George Axelrod Screenwriter
Peter Dawson Special Effects
Gerry Fisher Cinematographer
Holger Gross Art Director
John Hopkins Screenwriter
Derek Hyde Costumes/Costume Designer
Ely Landau Producer
Edie Landau Producer
Peter Mullins Production Designer
Otto Plaschkes Co-producer
Tom Sachs Associate Producer
Wally Schneiderman Makeup
Ralph Sheldon Editor
Stanislas Syrewicz Score Composer
Cliff Wenger Special Effects
Robert Ludlum Source Author

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Holcroft Covenant
1. Chapter 1 [:11]
2. Chapter 2 [:10]
3. Chapter 3 [15:26]
4. Chapter 4 [12:50]
5. Chapter 5 [16:57]
6. Chapter 6 [12:26]
7. Chapter 7 [12:49]
8. Chapter 8 [13:34]
9. Chapter 9 [14:11]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews