Director: Mark Tonderai Cast: William Ash, Christine Bottomley, Claire Keelan


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 19


Bickering couple Zakes (William Ash) and Beth Christine Bottomley) witness a disturbing sight on a moonlit stretch of freeway, and find themselves drawn into a deadly confrontation after disagreeing about how to respond to what they've just seen. The rain falling from the sky as he drives along the M1, Zakes is shocked to see the back of a truck slide open, and a young woman fighting for her life. After phoning the police, Zakes ignores Beth's pleas to tail the truck, instead pulling into the next pit stop. Infuriated, Beth storms off, and vanishes without a trace. Later realizing that his girlfriend has just become the next victim, Zakes speeds to catch up with the truck and finds himself locked in a vicious battle of wills with a relentless killer who seems capable of predicting his every move.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/26/2010
UPC: 0030306974798
Original Release: 2008
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 51,820

Special Features

22 Behind-the-Scenes Featurettes; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
William Ash Zakes
Christine Bottomley Beth
Claire Keelan Actor
Andreas Wisniewski Actor

Technical Credits
Mark Tonderai Director,Screenwriter
Philipp Blaubach Cinematographer
Victoria Boydell Editor
Peter Carlton Executive Producer
Will Clarke Executive Producer
Lizzie Francke Executive Producer
Matt Gant Production Designer
Theo Green Score Composer
Robin Gutch Producer
Hugo Heppell Executive Producer
Mark Herbert Producer
Sabine Hviid Production Designer
Lance Milligan Costumes/Costume Designer
Colin Pons Producer
Zoe Stewart Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Hush
1. Tensions Abound [9:20]
2. Back Of The Truck [7:49]
3. Not Enough [4:41]
4. Second Chance [7:10]
5. Tale Of The Tape [5:26]
6. A Desperate Plea [5:34]
7. Cat And Mouse [4:02]
8. An Ally [7:21]
9. Berylton Farm [5:56]
10. A Fly For Spider [5:29]
11. Double Back [5:46]
12. Discovery [5:47]
13. Distraction [5:16]
14. Keys To Salvation [2:58]
15. Reunion [:42]
16. End Credits/One Year Later [8:02]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews