I <3 Icarly Collection

I <3 Icarly Collection

DVD (Slip Sleeve / Boxed Set / Full Frame)

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


I <3 Icarly Collection

This three-pack serves up fifteen episodes of the popular Nickelodeon sitcom iCarly, about a teen girl and her best friends who mount a popular podcast. Among the episodes included are "iFight Shelby Marks," "iThink They Kissed, and "iSpace Out."

Product Details

Release Date: 07/19/2011
UPC: 0097361453248
Rating: NR
Source: Nickelodeon
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 7:13:00
Sales rank: 26,622

Special Features

Closed Caption; ; "I Space Out" Trivia; Bonus Episode of Victorious; ; Behind-the-Scenes Extras; ; Behind-the-Scenes Extras; Bonus Episode of Big Time Rush

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews