I Got The Hook-Up

I Got The Hook-Up

Director: Michael Martin Cast: Master P, A.J. Johnson, Gretchen Palmer

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 05/17/2011
UPC: 0031398141099
Original Release: 1998
Source: Miramax Lionsgate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:33:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Master P Black
A.J. Johnson Blue
Gretchen Palmer Sweet Lorraine
Frantz Turner Dalton
Tommy "Tiny" Lister T-Lay
Anthony Boswell Little Brother
Helen Martin Grandmother
John Witherspoon Mr. Mimm
Lola Mae Mia X
Harrison White Tootsie Pop
Ice Cube Gun Runner

Technical Credits
Michael Martin Director
David Bach Sound/Sound Designer
T. David Binns Editor
Antonio Calvache Cinematographer
Tommy Coster Score Composer
Robert Cray Songwriter
Leroy Douglas Original Story
Brad Fairman Score Composer
Jonathan Heuer Producer
Jhane Isaacs Costumes/Costume Designer
Master P Executive Producer,Original Story,Screenwriter
Carrie Mingo Original Story
Michael Pearce Production Designer
Andrew Shack Co-producer,Musical Direction/Supervision
Bryan Turner Executive Producer

Scene Index

Chapter Selection
0. Chapter Selection
1. Opening/Dissatisfied Customers [6:26]
2. Mr. Goldstein? [3:24]
3. T.V. Repairman [2:02]
4. Barrelhead And Ms. Rose [4:36]
5. "I Got The Hook-Up" [4:18]
6. Tootsie Pop [3:45]
7. Pusher Men [6:22]
8. Roscoe's Radio [8:00]
9. The His Is Out [7:11]
10. Player's Paradise [5:13]
11. Superfreaks [5:39]
12. No-Limit Soldiers [5:50]
13. Crack Creatures [2:21]
14. Thirty-Minute Notice [5:10]
15. 100 Miles And Running [6:55]
16. "High Before We Die" [4:47]
17. "Black Guys, Black Box!" [6:24]
18. End Credits [4:18]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

I Got The Hook-Up 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago